加入NLPA

NLPA会员资格

下一级别的采购协会是世界上最大的采购社区,全球有197,416多名采购专业人员。 作为会员,您将获得宝贵的教学材料,会员专用权益,基本模板和工具,快速课程等信息。

加入协会
加入NLPA

认证程序

这是唯一获得全球认可的CPO Suite凭据(以前称为SPSM)的地方。 无论您是个人,企业还是学校,我们的认证计划都能为您提供强大的培训。 脱颖而出,立即开始认证计划。

了解更多
加入NLPA

个别课程

我们的个人课程使您能够了解特定的采购流程。 这些课程构成了我们的认证计划。 注册满足继续教育时间要求的课程,开始努力获取认证证书,将其用作独立课程或主题的进修课程。

立即报名
加入NLPA
了解更多
立即报名

加入NLPA

NLPA是世界上最大的采购协会,拥有来自世界各地的197,416多名采购专业人员。 作为会员,您将获得对宝贵的教育材料的独家访问权,仅限会员的网络研讨会,基本的采购模板,社区访问,快速课程等。

加入协会

认证程序

这是唯一获得全球认可的CPO Suite凭据(以前称为SPSM)的地方。 无论您是个人,企业还是学校,我们的认证计划都能为您提供强大的培训。 脱颖而出,立即开始认证计划。

了解更多

个别课程

我们的个人课程使您能够了解特定的采购流程。 这些课程构成了我们的认证计划。 注册满足继续教育时间要求的课程,开始努力获取认证证书,将其用作独立课程或主题的进修课程。

立即报名

客户心声

这门课程超出了我的预期。 交付的每个场景或材料都是基于我过去 20 年在采购和承包领域的所有经验。 内容以 99.99% 的正常运行时间系统可用性以通俗易懂的方式轻松交付。 简直太棒了!

朱利安·罗洛克
战略项目高级采购官

我于 1 年 2022 月完成了 CPOS XNUMX 级认证。就在同一时间,采购主管的职位空缺。 此次认证完成来得正是时候!

凯文·卡萨尔
采购主管
水精灵公司

我们已经将SPSM视为一种变更管理工具,以支持我们的员工继续进行世界一流的采购。

罗伯特·塞米西
Erste集团首席采购官

阅读更多故事

Join NLPA

NLPA Membership

Next Level Purchasing Association is the world’s largest procurement community, with over 197,416 purchasing professionals from across the globe. As a member, you’ll receive access to valuable educational material, member-only benefits, essential templates and tools, Express Courses, and more.

Join NLPA

Certification Programs

This is the only place where you can obtain the globally recognized CPO Suite Credentials (formerly SPSM). Whether you are an individual, a business, or a school, our certification programs provide the powerful training you need. Set yourself apart and start a certification program today.

Join NLPA

Individual Courses

Our Individual Courses give you the ability to learn about specific procurement processes. These courses make up our certification programs. Enroll in a course to meet a continuing education hour requirement, start working towards a certification credential, use it as a stand-alone lesson or a refresher on a topic.

What our clients say

This procurement course has exceeded my expectations. Every scenario or material delivered was based on all of my experiences in the procurement and contracting space over the past 20 years. The content was easily delivered in layman terms with 99.99% uptime system availability. Just excellent!

Juliann Rollock
Senior Sourcing Officer, Strategic Projects

I finished my CPOS Level 1 Procurement Certification in January of 2022. Right around that same time, the Purchasing Supervisor’s position became available. This certification completion could not have arrived at a more opportune time!

Kevin Kasal
Purchasing Supervisor
Water Gremlin Company

We have seen SPSM as a change management tool to support our people to go on the journey to world-class procurement.

Robert Semethy
Chief Procurement Officer, Erste Group